Collective Board

When putting together the Light The Tower Collective leadership, it was important to start with a group of dedicated donors, supporters, former players and administrators that had the backgrounds and skill sets to organize and initialize operations for this new venture. All of these Board Members, who are donating their time, fit that profile and more. In addition our CEO / Executive Director brings a wealth of expertise in the world of college athletics as a coach and administrator, but a first hand knowledge of the North Texas program. 

Thanks to each of you for your service.

Don Lovelace
Don LovelacePresident
Craig Robertson
Craig RobertsonVice President
Julie Anderson
Julie AndersonTreasurer
Diann Huber
Diann HuberSecretary
Earl Dobson
Earl DobsonMember
Randy Hudson
Randy HudsonMember
Dillon Lovelace
Dillon LovelaceMember
Chris McDade
Chris McDadeMember
Jim McNatt
Jim McNattMember
C. Dan Smith
C. Dan SmithMember
Lance White
Lance WhiteMember
Rick Villareal
Rick VillarealCEO / Exec Director